Top Stories

Tue, Apr 18 - [Men's Golf]

Scoreboard

Tue, Apr. 25
Men's Golf at
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships - Finished 10th of 14
Mon, Apr. 24
Men's Golf at
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, Apr. 21
Women's Golf vs
Jaguar Illiana Shootout (Governors State, IU Northwest, Robert Morris, Trinity Christian) - Finished 3rd of 4
Tue, Apr. 18
Men's Golf at
vs. Calumet St. Joseph (W, 302-357) - Finished 1st of 2
Mon, Apr. 17
Men's Golf at
Calumet College Invitational - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Apr. 15
Men's Golf at
Beu Mussatto Invitational - Finished 10th of 10
Fri, Apr. 14
Men's Golf at
Beu Mussatto Invitational -
Tue, Apr. 11
Men's Golf at
St. Francis Spring Invitational - Finished 7th of 10
Sat, Apr. 8
Men's Golf vs
Jaguar Spring Invitational - Finished 2nd of 4
Women's Golf vs
Jaguar Spring Invitational - Finished 2nd of 3
Thu, Apr. 27
Women's Golf at
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships - 9AM CST
Fri, Apr. 28
Women's Golf at
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships - 9AM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X