Top Stories

Sat, Oct 21 - [Women's Golf]
Tue, Oct 17 - [Volleyball]
Mon, Oct 16 - [Men's Golf]

Scoreboard

Sat, Oct. 21
Women's Golf vs
IU Northwest - Lost 0-402
Wed, Oct. 18
Women's Volleyball vs
Moody Bible - Won 3-1
Tue, Oct. 17
Men's Golf at
NAIA Preview - Finished 16th of 23
Women's Volleyball vs
Calumet St. Joseph - Won 3-1
Mon, Oct. 16
Men's Golf at
NAIA Preview - Finished 15th of 24
Sat, Oct. 14
Men's Cross Country at
Skyhawk Invitational - Finished No Team Score
Women's Cross Country at
Skyhawk Invitational - Finished No Team Score
Women's Volleyball vs
Roosevelt - Lost 3-1
Crimson Wave Invitational
Women's Volleyball vs
Michigan-Dearborn - Lost 3-0
Crimson Wave Invitational
Fri, Oct. 13
Women's Volleyball vs
IU Northwest - Won 3-2
Crimson Wave Invitational
Thu, Oct. 26
Women's Volleyball vs
IU Northwest - 7PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Oct. 27
Men's Basketball vs
Goshen - 7PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Jaguars Tip-Off Classic
Women's Volleyball vs
(RV) Saint Xavier - 4PM CT
CCAC Crossover
Women's Volleyball vs
St. Ambrose - 6PM CT
CCAC Crossover
Sat, Oct. 28
Men's Basketball vs
Graceland - 3:30PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Jaguars Tip-Off Classic
Women's Basketball vs
Spring Arbor - 1PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Volleyball vs
Cardinal Stritch - 10AM CT
CCAC Crossover
Women's Volleyball vs
Trinity International - 12PM CT
CCAC Crossover
Tue, Oct. 31
Women's Basketball at
Mount Mercy - 6PM CT
Women's Volleyball vs
IU South Bend - 7PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X