Top Stories

Tue, Jan 17 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan 14 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan 14 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan 11 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan 11 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Mon, Jan. 16
JV Men's Basketball vs
Olivet Nazarene - Cncl
Sat, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball vs
Judson - Won 86-83
Women's Basketball vs
Judson - Lost 66-55
Thu, Jan. 12
JV Men's Basketball at
Trinity Christian - Cncl
Wed, Jan. 11
Men's Basketball vs
IU South Bend - Won 86-77
College of Education Night
Women's Basketball vs
IU South Bend - Won 74-67
College of Education Night
Mon, Jan. 9
JV Men's Basketball at
North Central College - Cncl
Sat, Jan. 7
Men's Basketball at
Saint Ambrose - Lost 102-90
Women's Basketball at
Saint Ambrose - Won 83-80
Thu, Jan. 5
Men's Basketball at
Trinity Christian - Won 84-77
Wed, Jan. 18
Men's Basketball at
Purdue Northwest - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Basketball at
(15) Purdue Northwest - 5PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball at
Roosevelt - 3PM CST
Women's Basketball at
Roosevelt - 1PM CST
Wed, Jan. 25
Men's Basketball at
St. Francis - 7PM CST
Women's Basketball at
(1) St. Francis - 5PM CST
Mon, Jan. 30
Men's Basketball at
Robert Morris - 7PM CST
Women's Basketball at
Robert Morris - 5PM CST
Wed, Feb. 1
Men's Basketball vs
Calumet St. Joseph - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
College of Health & Human Services Night
Women's Basketball vs
Calumet St. Joseph - 5PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
College of Health & Human Services Night
Mobile Home | Full Site